Staff

MAS’s dedicated staff hail from many backgrounds, and are united in their passion for the future of New York City. Not sure who you need? Email info@mas.org.

President of The Municipal Art Society of New York Elizabeth Goldstein

Elizabeth Goldstein

Elizabeth Goldstein

President

More about Elizabeth
Stacey Anderson

Stacey Anderson

Stacey Anderson

Director, Public Programs

Email: sanderson@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960 x1232

More about Stacey
Ianna Angelo

Ianna Angelo

Ianna Angelo

Associate, Public Programs

Email: iangelo@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960 x1282

More about Ianna
Meaghan Baron

Meaghan Baron

Meaghan Baron

Vice President, Communications & Public Affairs

Email: mbaron@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960

More about Meaghan
Aisha Brown

Aisha Brown

Aisha Brown

Database Manager

Email: abrown@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960 x1284

More about Aisha
Erin Butler

Erin Butler

Erin Butler

Information Resources

Email: ebutler@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960 x1274

More about Erin
Al Castricone

Al Castricone

Al Castricone

Director, Facilities & IT

Email: acastricone@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960 x1244

More about Al
Phyllis Cohen

Phyllis Cohen

Phyllis Samitz Cohen

Director, Public Art

Email: pcohen@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960 x1224

More about Phyllis
Joanna Crispe

Joanna Crispe

Joanna Crispe

Director, Community Engagement & Education

Email: jcrispe@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960 x1226

More about Joanna
Thomas Devaney

Thomas Devaney

Thomas Devaney

Senior Director, Land Use & Planning

Email: tdevaney@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960 x1257

More about Thomas
Michele Farina

Michele Farina

Michele Farina

Controller

Email: mfarina@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960 x1250

More about Michele
Laurance Fauconnet

Laurance Fauconnet

Laurance Fauconnet

Manager, Communications

Email: lfauconnet@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960 x1259

More about Laurance
Sean Kelliher

Sean Kelliher

Sean Kelliher

Webmaster

Email: skelliher@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960 x1252

More about Sean
Tara Kelly

Tara Kelly

Tara Kelly

Vice President, Policy and Programs

Email: tkelly@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960 x1258

More about Tara
Emma Levine

Emma Levine

Emma Levine

Executive Assistant to the President

Email: elevine@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960 x1264

More about Emma
Robert Libbey

Robert Libbey

Robert Libbey, CPA

Vice President, Finance and Administration

Email: rlibbey@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960 x1225

More about Robert
Ted Mineau

Ted Mineau

Ted Mineau

Director, Tours Programs

Email: tmineau@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960 x1285

More about Ted
Maia Morana

Maia Morana

Maia Mordana

Receptionist & Development Assistant

Email: mmordana@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960

More about Maia
Marcel Negret

Marcel Negret

Marcel Negret

Project Manager, Preservation & Planning

Email: mnegret@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960 x1283

More about Marcel
Gabriela Philo

Gabriela Philo

Gabriela Philo

Development Associate

Email: gphilo@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960 x1228

More about Gabriela
Gloria Parris

Gloria Parris

Gloria Parris

Assistant Controller

Email: gparris@mas.org
Telephone: 212-935-3960 x1251

More about Gloria